About Us

About Us

Staff
INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Aaron Eckhardt, MSW 

aaron@bravo-ohio.org

SURVIVOR SERVICES ADVOCATE
Shinesha Yoder, B.A.                       

shinesha@bravo-ohio.org

TRAINING & TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE COORDINATOR 
Jenn Eidemiller

jenn@bravo-ohio.org

SAFEZONE TRAINING MANAGER
Carolyn Wilson

carolyn@bravo-ohio.org

REGIONAL VICTIM SERVICES ADVOCATE 

Emily Yantis
emily@bravo-ohio.org

OUTREACH & SAFETY PROGRAM ASSISTANT

Ashton Kimbler
ashton@bravo-ohio.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
PRESIDENT

Debé Turnbull

VICE-PRESIDENT

Michael Hermick

TREASURER

Cody Hondros

SECRETARY

TJ Brown

MEMBERS

Ed Bowers 
Matthew Dewit 
Elizabeth Hornikel 
Samantha Crist
Lana Moore 
Jennifer Nielsen 
Mario Pinardi 
Shirl Stoney 
Shane Trace