About Us

About Us

Staff
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Gloria A. McCauley
gloria@bravo-ohio.org

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Aaron Eckhardt, MSW
aaron@bravo-ohio.org

VICTIM SERVICES COORDINATOR

Will Varnum, LISW-S 
will@bravo-ohio.org

VICTIM SERVICES ADVOCATE

Chris Ross 
chris@bravo-ohio.org

PROGRAM ASSISTANT 

Kayla Cardenas
kayla@bravo-ohio.org

REGIONAL VICTIM SERVICES ADVOCATE

Emily Yantis
emily@bravo-ohio.org

OFFICE MANAGER

Steve Sweely
steve@bravo-ohio.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
PRESIDENT

Debé Turnbull

VICE PRESIDENT

Chris Cozad

TREASURER

Mario Pinardi

SECRETARY

Ed Bowers

MEMBERS

TJ Brown                    
Sam Little
Lana Moore                     
Jennifer Nielsen
Aleks Savidge
Olga Starr
Shirl Stoney
Shane Trace