About Us

About Us

Staff
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Gloria A. McCauley
gloria@bravo-ohio.org

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Aaron Eckhardt, MSW
aaron@bravo-ohio.org

VICTIM SERVICES COORDINATOR

Will Varnum, LISW-S 
will@bravo-ohio.org

VICTIM SERVICES ADVOCATE

Chris Ross 
chris@bravo-ohio.org

PROGRAM ASSISTANT 

Kayla Cardenas
kayla@bravo-ohio.org

REGIONAL VICTIM SERVICES ADVOCATE

Emily Yantis
emily@bravo-ohio.org

OFFICE MANAGER

Steve Sweely
steve@bravo-ohio.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
PRESIDENT

Debé Turnbull

VICE PRESIDENT

Chris Cozad

TREASURER

Cody Hondros

SECRETARY

TJ Brown

MEMBERS

 

Ed Bowers
Matthew Dewit 
Michael Hermick
Sam Little
Hope Manley
Lana Moore
Jennifer Nielsen
Mario Pinardi
Olga Starr
Shirl Stoney
Shane Trace